sähkö recordings
keys of life

1: Pekka Streng: Puutarhassa

2: Olli Ahvenlahti - Grandma's Rocking Chair
3: Day Is Over/Mike Koskinen - 458 R.T./60 Winslow
4: Matti Oiling - Cyclops Dance
5: Eero Koivistoinen - Boots & Roots
6: Olli Ahvenlahti - Countenance

7: Jukka Tolonen - Silva The Cat

8: Carola & Heikki Sarmanto Trio
9: Finnish Big Band Jazz - Ufology
10: Eero Koivistoinen: Odysseus
11: Eero Koivistoinen: For Children
12: DJ Sotofett Versions
13: Vladimir Tarasov: Atto IV
14: The Mystic Revelation of Teppo Repo - Kosmoksen erakko
DJ Sotofett Versions
A. Day Is Over: 458 R.T. - DJ Sotofett Edit
B. Mike Koskinen: 60 Winslow - DJ Sotofett Dub Mix
Released in September 2016
Produced by

No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.

Powered by Flash MP3 Player

Original version of Day Is Over "458 R.T." has been released on the LP "Day Is Over" (Scandia / SLP 616, 1976) and single "458 R.T. / 60 Winslow" (Jazzpuu / JAZZPUU-3, 2001).

Original version of Mike Koskinen "60 Winslow" has been released on the LP "Sunwebs" (Love Records / LRLP 157, 1976) and single "458 R.T. / 60 Winslow" (Jazzpuu / JAZZPUU-3, 2001).

Mastered by Helmut Erler at Dubplatees&Mastering Front cover artwork by Kirmo Mikkola 1971, under kind permission by Iiro Mikkola. Graphic design by Tommi Grönlund, Harri Hännikäinen and Vilunki 3000. Original versions released on Jazzpuu-3 under exclusive license by Scandia Musiikki and Love Records. Thanks to Lifesaver, Sini Perho and Jaakko Karilainen.


12" sold out.

Shipping info